Tuesday, November 3, 2009

ABC Family's 25 days of Christmas Listings - 2009

ABC Family's 25 days of Christmas Listings
are now included in the Christmas TV Schedule! Yeah!

Check out all the Specials and be sure to Mark your Favorites!

New this year are: The Dog Who Saved Christmas and Santa Baby 2 Christmas Maybe

ABC Family is Premiering: Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause, Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas, Mickey's Twice Upon a Christmas, Unaccompanied Minors, A Flintstone Christmas, The Little Rascals Christmas Special, Winnie the Pooh and the Blustery Day, Winnie the Pooh and Tigger Too, The Munsters' Scary Little Christmas, Phineas and Ferb Christmas Vacation, and Disney Prep & Landing!

Returning favorites include: 'Twas the Night before Christmas, A Miser Brothers Christmas, Snowglobe, The Christmas Caper, A Garfield Christmas, Sons of Mistletoe, The Christmas List, Home Alone 2: Lost in New York, Frosty's Winter Wonderland, The Little Drummer Boy, Santa Claus is Comin' to Town, and More!


ABC Family's 25 Days of Christmas Schedule obtained from Sitcoms Online.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your Thoughts on Movies and More...

* You may Comment by using an Account, your Name, or by choosing Anonymous!

Whatever you choose, I enjoy hearing from you!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Don't Miss Out on Movie News!